Team Template

Team Template

MEDICAL
Kyle Nelson, MSW, MPH

KYLE NELSON, MSW, MPH
Executive Director
(530) 387-4977
nelsonk@ssthp.org

Eve-Marie Del Puerto

EVA-MARIE DEL PUERTO, MHA
Healthcare Operations Director
(530) 387-4969
delpuertoe@ssthp.org

Karen Quintana

KAREN QUINTANA
Medical Front Office Manager
(530) 387-4321
quintanak@ssthp.org

Nakala Blue

NAKALA BLUE
Purchased/Referred Care (PRC) Coordinator
(530) 387-4196
bluen@ssthp.org

Grace Grabowski

GRACE GRABOWSKI
Purchased/Referred Care (PRC) Coordinator
(530) 387-8209
grabowskig@ssthp.org

DENTAL
Chuck Joy

CHUCK JOY, B.S., RDAEF
Dental Office Manager
(530) 387-4232
joyc@ssthp.org

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Isaac Ozobiani, Ph.D, LCSW, MSW

ISAAC OZOBIANI, Ph.D, LCSW, MSW
Behavioral Health Director
(530) 387-4185
ozobianii@ssthp.org

PHARMACY
John Payne

JOHN PAYNE, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
(530) 387-8005
paynej@ssthp.org

Peter McIntyre

PETE McINTYRE
Pharmacist
(530) 387-8215

SCOTT McINTOSH
Pharmacist
(530) 387-8215

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.